The Executive Committee of the North Lakes Chamber of Commerce meets monthly to focus on ways to help our members.  The Committee is democratically elected on an annual basis by our members, with the position of president being held by the same person for a maximum period of three consecutive years.


RSVP to the Next Event


Amanda Bradbrook

Email: president@northlakeschamber.com.au

Vice President

Damian Jenkins

Email: vp@northlakeschamber.com.au


Travis Rock

Email: secretary@northlakeschamber.com.au


Trish Robertson
Email: treasurer@northlakeschamber.com.au

Committee Members

Katie Russo

Ben Gilkison

Yagen Naidoo




Get in Touch

The committee of Moreton Bay Business Association always maintain an open mind. We would love to hear from you anytime with any suggestions or ideas you may have that could assist local business.